Customers only buy, what they can find!

Domino Hair Cosmetics offers a wide range of products and many useful tips for hair and beauty care. Search fulfills a special role in e-commerce, as it is often the first touch point for prospective buyers.

With a modern and fault-tolerant search, conversion rate can be increased, since customers who find – quickly and easily  – what they are looking for, are also more likely to become buyers. By analyzing the visitors’ search behavior, the shop can be continuously optimized.

We help Domino deliver relevant results faster to their customers.

Product and category suggestions – intelligent auto-complete function offering suggestions of categories and products along with attributes such as price and thumbnail image

Product filters – dynamic filters allow customers to refine and further explore the delivered results, e.g. by hair quality, price, manufacturer, man / woman / young generation, etc.

Fault tolerance – the search forgives typos such as swapped letters, misspelling, etc.

 

Our Services

E-Commerce Search Solution

Search Analytics

Connection of the search to Domino Magento Shop

Partner

Cyberhouse

"Thanks to the sophisticated search functionality in our online shop, our customers are able to quickly find and discover even products they don't know yet; and due to the extensive monitoring we can analyze their purchasing behavior in detail. Lots of benefits in a small box!"

Christa SchindlauerCEO, Domino Haarkosmetik

Kunden kaufen nur, was sie finden können!

Domino  Haarkosmetik offeriert eine umfangreiche Palette an Produkten und viele nützliche Tipps zur Haar- und Schönheitspflege. Die Suche nimmt im E-Commerce eine besondere Stellung ein, da sie häufig die erste Anlaufstelle für Kaufinteressenten ist.

Mit einer modernen, fehlertoleranten Suche kann die Conversion erhöht werden, denn Kunden, die das Gesuchte schnell und unkompliziert finden, werden auch häufiger zu Käufern. Über die Analyse des Suchverhaltens der Besucher kann der Shop laufend optimiert werden.

Wir verhelfen Domino, ihre Kunden schneller zu für sie relevanten Ergebnissen zu bringen.

Produkt- und Kategorie-Vorschläge – der Kunde enthält bereits während der Eingabe passende Vorschläge an Kategorien und Produkten samt Preis und Vorschaubild

Produktfilter – über dynamische Filter kann der Kunde die gefundenen Ergebnisse gezielt verfeinern und weiter explorieren, z.B. nach Haarqualität, Preis, Hersteller, Mann / Frau / Young Generation, etc.

Fehlertoleranz – die Suche verzeiht Tippfehler wie vertauschte Buchstaben, fehlerhafte Schreibweise, usw.

 

Unsere Leistungen

E-Commerce Search Solution

Search Analytics

Anbindung der Suche an den Domino Magento Shop

Partner

Cyberhouse

Dank der durchdachten Suchfunktion in unserem Online-Shop können unsere Kunden ganz schnell auch ihnen unbekannte Produkte finden und entdecken - und dank der ausführlichen Protokollierung können wir auch das Kaufverhalten unserer Kunden genau analysieren. Viel Nutzen in einem kleinen Feld!

Christa SchindlauerGeschäftsführung, Domino Haarkosmetik