Discover the mountains – Find dreamlike hiking routes, the most beautiful huts and inspiring stories from the alpine world

Bergwelten is an alpine adventure magazine for people who love to spend time in the mountains. Bergwelten.com offers up-to-date, tailored as well as personalized information for classical alpinists, pleasure hikers, athletes, as well as parents with children.

The heart of the portal is the search, which analyzes user requests, intelligently interprets them and allows users to quickly and easily filter the results to their personal preferences. The portal also provides inspiration to all those who would like to explore nature, but get overwhelmed with all the offered tours. Popular tours and similarity-based recommendations build another highlight.

Bergwelten.com relies on our software Semanteer Search & Intelligence

“Cabins nearby” – The geographic search finds cabins alongside mountain- or mountain-bike – paths or along the coastline of a lake.

“Intelligent filters” – The search understands queries such as “hiking Salzkammergut” and displays hiking paths in the area of Salzkammergut, by automatically filtering region and characteristics.

“You might also be interested in these tours” – Semanteer compares and weighs tours based on various features such as duration, altitude difference, accessibility, distance, … and delivers personalized recommendations.

Client

Bergwelten

Our services

Software Semanteer Search & Intelligence

Setup and tailoring of the search solution, as well as client-specified extensions

Consulting in the fields of search, recommendation and personalization

Partner

abss interactive Gmbh

Die Berge entdecken – Traumhafte Wanderrouten, die schönsten Hütten und inspirierende Geschichten aus der Bergwelt finden.

Bergwelten ist ein alpines Erlebnis-Magazin für Menschen, die sich gerne in den Bergen bewegen. Bergwelten.com bietet aktuelle, maßgeschneiderte und zugleich personalisierte Informationen für klassische Bergsteiger, Genusswanderer, Sportler, ebenso wie für Eltern mit Kindern.

Das Herzstück des Portals ist die Suche, die Nutzeranfragen analysiert, intelligent interpretiert und es den Nutzern erlaubt, die Ergebnisse schnell und einfach auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse abzustimmen. Das Portal berät auch all jene, die gerne in die Natur möchten, aber bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Tour ratlos sind. Beliebte Touren und auf Ähnlichkeit basierende Empfehlungen runden das Angebot ab.

Bergwelten.com setzt auf unsere Software Semanteer Search & Intelligence.

„Hütten in der Nähe“ – Die geographische Suche findet Hütten entlang einer Berg- oder Mountainbike-Tour oder entlang der Küstenlinie eines Sees.

„Intelligente Filter“ – Die Suche versteht Anfragen wie „Wandern Salzkammergut“ und zeigt Wandertouren im Salzkammergut an, indem es automatisch nach Region und Eigenschaften filtert.

„Diese Touren könnten Dich auch interessieren“ – Semanteer vergleicht und gewichtet Touren auf Basis vielfältiger Merkmale wie Dauer, Strecke, Erreichbarkeit, Entfernung, … und generiert daraus personalisierte Empfehlungen.

Kunde

Bergwelten

Unsere Leistungen

Software Semanteer Search & Intelligence

Setup und Tailoring der Suchlösung, sowie kundenspezifische Erweiterungen

Consulting in den Bereichen Suche, Recommendation und Personalisierung

Partner

abss interactive Gmbh