Tailored to fit your needs – Start from one of our standardized solutions or from scratch to arrive at exactly what you need. Our solutions engineers will guide you through the process of selecting the right products and components for your individual requirements.

connecting all dots in your organization

Enterprise Search

Do your employees spend a lot of time searching for important information on the intranet of your organization? Offer your employees a single point to easily find information from e-mails, databases, wikis, network shares and enterprise information management systems. Easy to configure and immediately operational, our Enterprise Search Solution enables you to instantly access your latest content.

Enterprise Search Factsheet
never lose another customer

Customer care

Delivering quality customer services at high efficiency is notoriously difficult. We help you empower your agents with an AI-backed, real-time assistant, which can "listen in" on conversations carried out through phonecalls, chat, email, or on social media, and provide live, intelligent support in case handling, by offering concrete and taking over tasks -- and doing so with a deep understanding of your business domain and processes.

Find out more
the right hand of medical researchers

Life sciences

Research in the life sciences can be daunting in terms of the amount and complexity of information that need to be considered at any point in time. We provide an advanced platform that allows you to collect and semantically analyze information from internal and external sources, so that it can be interactively explored for gaining insights, as well as used for your various formative and summative reporting needs.

Find out more
increase your revenue

E-Commerce Search

Increase your revenue and your shop's turnover with a modern and high-performant search. Intelligent auto-complete functionality which includes suggestions of categories and products, dynamic product filters, control over product boosting, and product recommendations are only some of the features which our E-Commerce-Solution offers out-of-the-box.

E-Commerce Search Factsheet
increase visibility and foster synergies

Business Cluster Search

A powerful search solution for corporate sites and business clusters embodies great potential: the offerings of a group of businesses - related to each other either thematically or geographically - are presented in a cohesive bundle, which improves both the cluster's and the members' findability, while at the same time promoting know-how transfer and synergies among the members.

Business Cluster Search Factsheet
maximize your web presence

Website & Portal Search

Offer the visitors of your website or portal a search experience as sophisticated as Google's or Amazon's. Intelligent auto-complete, customizable facets and dynamic filters as well as a for websites optimized result ranking are only some highlights. Standardized interfaces allow easy integration of data from common website- and content- management systems.

Website & Portal Search Factsheet
tailored to your needs

Custom Search Solution for tailored applications

Special projects need flexible solutions. With Semanteer you have the opportunity to implement customized solutions – scalable and highly performant for any application domain.

Details about Features

Maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse – Beginnen Sie mit einer unserer standardisierten Lösungen oder stellen Sie sich genau jene Module zusammen, die Sie brauchen. Unsere Lösungsingenieure führen Sie durch den Prozess der Auswahl der richtigen Produkte und Komponenten für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

connecting all dots in your organization

Enterprise Search

Verbringen Ihre Mitarbeiter viel Zeit damit, wichtige Informationen im Intranet Ihres Unternehmens zu suchen? Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern, E-Mails, Datenbanken, Wikis, Netzwerk-Laufwerke und Enterprise-Information-Management-Systeme von einer Stelle aus durchsuchen zu können. Einfach zu konfigurieren und sofort einsetzbar, erlaubt Ihnen unsere Enterprise Search sofortigen Zugriff auf neueste Inhalte.

Enterprise Search Factsheet
never lose another customer

Customer care

Qualitativ hochwertigen Kundenservice mit hoher Effizienz zu erbringen, ist bekanntermaßen schwierig. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Agenten mit einem KI-gestützten Echtzeit-Assistenten auszustatten, der Gespräche, die über Telefonanrufe, Chat, E-Mail oder soziale Medien geführt werden, "mithören" kann, und der sie bei der Bearbeitung von Fällen live und intelligent unterstützt, indem er konkrete Aufgaben anbietet und übernimmt - und dies mit einem tiefen Verständnis Ihres Geschäftsbereichs und Ihrer Prozesse.

Mehr erfahren
the right hand of medical researchers

Life sciences

Die Forschung in den Life Sciences kann in Bezug auf die Menge und Komplexität der Informationen, die zu jedem Zeitpunkt berücksichtigt werden müssen, anspruchsvoll sein. Wir stellen Ihnen eine fortschrittliche Plattform zur Verfügung, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Informationen aus internen und externen Quellen zu sammeln und semantisch zu analysieren, so dass sie interaktiv erkundet werden können, um Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen, sowie für Ihre formativen und summativen Berichtserfordernisse verwendet werden können.

Mehr erfahren
increase your revenue

E-Commerce Search

Erhöhen Sie Conversion und Umsatz Ihres Shops durch eine moderne, hochentwickelte Suche. Autovervollständigung samt Produkt- und Kategorie-Vorschlägen, Fehlertoleranz, Einfluss auf das Ergebnis-Ranking, intelligente Produkt-Filter und auf den Kunden zugeschnittene Produktempfehlungen sind nur einige Features, die unsere E-Commerce-Solution out-of-the-box bietet.

E-Commerce Search Factsheet
increase visibility and foster synergies

Business Cluster Search

Eine leistungsstarke Suchlösung für Corporate Sites und Business Clusters verbessert die Auffindbarkeit der Mitglieder, steigert die Besucheranzahl auf der eigenen Unternehmenswebsite durch den Cluster und fördert die Transparenz in Hinblick auf Tätigkeitsfelder und Kompetenzen der Firmen, sodass Synergien und Kollaboration unter den Mitgliedern gefördert werden können.

Business Cluster Search Factsheet
maximize your web presence

Website & Portal Search

Bieten Sie den Besuchern Ihrer Website und Corporate Site ein Sucherlebnis wie Google, Amazon und co. Einfache Anbindung an alle gängigen Website- und Content- Management-Systeme über standardisierte Schnittstellen. Intelligente Autovervollständigung, ein für Websites optimiertes Ergebnis-Ranking, anpassbare Facetten und dynamische Filter sind nur einige Highlights.

Website & Portal Search Factsheet
tailored to your needs

Custom Search Solution für individuelle Lösungen

Flexible Projekte brauchen flexible Lösungen. Mit Semanteer lassen sich massgeschneiderte Lösungen realisieren – skalierbar und leistungsstark für jeden Einsatzbereich.

Details zu Features