Day-to-day baby care made easier for parents

MAMbaby is both an information portal and an e-commerce shop offering prospective and new parents useful tips as well as products of attractive design and medically proven functionality, aiming to support the individual development of each child and to make day-to-day care easier for parents.

MAM relies on our Website and E-Commerce Search Solution for language-sensitive analysis and indexing of products and descriptions in 20 different languages.

Outstanding search experience – Tailored to fit MAM’s online shop, auto-completion suggestions of categories and products along with thumbnail images as well as an optimized search setup help customers to find what they are looking for quickly and easily.

Multi-layer access authorization support Indexing, storage and retrieval of content takes access restrictions into account (using Access Control Lists). The search of MAMbaby supports different setups for visitors in the public area of the website, and for MAM Health-care professionals on the extranet.

Our services

Semanteer Website and E-Commerce Search

Setup and tailoring of the search solution

Consulting in the area of search

Partner

LimeSoda

Tips und Produkte, die die tägliche Babypflege für Eltern einfacher machen

MAMbaby ist sowohl eine informative Website als auch ein E-Commerce-Shop, der Interessenten und neuen Eltern nützliche Tipps sowie Produkte mit attraktivem Design und medizinisch erprobter Funktionalität bietet, um die individuelle Entwicklung jedes Kindes zu unterstützen und die tägliche Pflege für Eltern zu erleichtern.

MAM setzt auf unsere Website- und E-Commerce-Suchlösung zur sprachsensitiven Analyse und Indexierung von Produkten und Beschreibungen in 20 verschiedenen Sprachen.

Herausragende Search Experience – Maßgeschneidert für den Online-Shop von MAM, liefert die automatische Vervollständigung Kategorien und Produkten sowie Vorschaubilder und das optimierte Such-Setup helfen Kunden dabei, schnell und einfach zu finden, wonach sie suchen.

Unterstützung für mehrschichtige Zugriffsberechtigungen Die Indexierung, Speicherung und Abfrage von Inhalten berücksichtigt Zugriffsbeschränkungen (mithilfe von Access Control Lists). Die Suche von MAMbaby unterstützt verschiedene Setups für Besucher im öffentlichen Bereich der Website, und für MAM-Health Care Professionals im Extranet.

Unsere Leistungen

Semanteer Website und E-Commerce Search

Setup und Tailoring der Suchlösung

Consulting im Bereich Suche

Partner

LimeSoda